×

Blipp

Privately share, bookmark, and have conversations with friends

Blipp

Privately share, bookmark, and have conversations with friends

Blipp is a social network that makes sharing better. You no longer have to worry about self-censorship or missing posts by your real friends because you can choose exactly who you want to share with. See in realtime who has seen what you share and have chat conversations on top of any page.